Links

U.S.A.



International Yang Style Tai Chi Chuan Association
http://www.yangfamilytaichi.com/

Buffalo
Center Director: James Fox
james@yangfamilytaichi.com

East Brunswick
Center Director: Andy Lee
leeandy@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.taichiusa.com

Louisville
Center Directors: Carl D. Meeks and
William W. Wojasinski
carl@yangfamilytaichi.com or william@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.kentuckytaichi.com

Manchester
Center Director: Michael Coulon
michael@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.NHtaichi.com

Montclair
Center Director: Holly Sweeney
holly@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.phys-lit.org

New York City
Center Director: Bill Walsh
bill@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.nycyangfamilytaichi.com

Portland
Center Director: Dave Barrett
dave@yangfamilytaichi.com

Redmond
Center Director: Yang Jun
nancy@yangfamilytaichi.com

Seattle
Center Director: Yang Jun
nancy@yangfamilytaichi.com

Stockton
Center Director: Bing Hui
bing@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.stocktontaichi.com/

Former Center Director: Raymond Tom
ray@yangfamilytaichi.com

Troy
Center Director: Han Hoong Wang
han@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.michigantaichi.com/

Winchester
Center Director: Pat Rice
pat@yangfamilytaichi.com
http://www.atoctaijiquan.com

Switzerland



Center Director: Robert IRRAUSCH
http://yangfamilytaichi.ch
robert@yangfamilytaichi.com

Former Center Director
Dr. Jean-Marc Geering
jeanmarc@yangfamilytaichi.com
Italy



Center Director: Giuseppe Turturo
giuseppe@yangfamilytaichi.com

Center Director: Claudio Mingarini
http://www.taichiyangfamily.it
claudio@yangfamilytaichi.com